Feuerwehren

Feuerwehren in der Gemeinde Katlenburg-Lindau

Name, AnschriftKontakt
Gemeindebrandmeister
Sven Helmold
Talstraße 11a, Wachenhausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon dienstl.: (05551) 702-153 oder 702-132
Mobil privat: (0171) 1762614
Mobil dienstl.: (05551) 702-153
Fax dienstl.: (05551) 702-8371
E-Mail privat: sven.helmold@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: sven.helmold@ec.contitech.de
Stellv. Gemeindebrandmeister
Gerd Fricke
Bergstraße 19, Suterode
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 8559
Telefon dienstl.: (05552) 9937-24
Mobil privat: (0160) 94612817
Fax dienstl.: (05552) 9937-50
E-Mail privat: gerd-fricke@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: fricke@katlenburglindau.de
Gemeindejugendfeuerwehrwart
Michael Bienst
Bischof-Diederich-Platz 3, Lindau
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Mobil privat: (0171) 6564480
E-Mail privat: michi-bienst@web.de
Stellv. Gemeindejugendfeuerwehrwartin
Laura Richter
Oberdorfstraße 3, Wachenhausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Mobil privat: (0176) 80534082
E-Mail privat: richter.wachenhausen@web.de
Gemeindeatemschutzgerätewartin
Dorina Rudolph
Brockenblick 12, Katlenburg
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Mobil privat: (0151) 14522747
E-Mail privat: Dorina.Rudolph@gmx.de
E-Mail dienstl.: dorina.rudolph@northeimer-verkehrstechnik.de
Gemeindesicherheitsbeauftragter
Alexander Fiebig
Haupstraße 6, Wachenhausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 995676
Telefon dienstl.: (05556) 990150
Mobil privat: (0171) 1655542
E-mail privat: alexander-fiebig@web.de
E-mail dienstl.: alexander.fiebig@norbertkordes.de
Brandschutzerzieher
Sven Helmold
Talstraße 11a, Wachenhausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon dienstl.: (05551) 702-153 oder 702-132
Mobil privat: (0171) 1762614
Mobil dienstl.: (05551) 702-153
Fax dienstl.: (05551) 702-8371
E-Mail privat: sven.helmold@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: sven.helmold@ec.contitech.de
Ortsbrandmeister Berka
Georg-Alexander Otto
Landstraße 2, Berka
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 70984
Mobil privat: (0152) 33594028
E-Mail privat: georgalexanderotto@gmail.com
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeisterin Berka
Alexander Thies
Lange Reihe 67, Berka
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 7787
Mobil privat: (0151) 46623271
E-Mail privat: alexander.thies@web.de
Ortsbrandmeister Elvershausen
Matthias Brandt
Asternstraße 34, Elvershausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 995607
Telefon dienstl.: (05551) 965214
Mobil privat: (0174) 8698894
E-Mail privat: matibrandt@aol.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Elvershausen
Andreas Schmull
Tulpenstraße 4, Elvershausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 709999
Telefon dienstl.: (05321) 3427-130
Mobil privat: (0170) 3046866
E-Mail privat: aschmull@gmail.com
E-Mail dienstl.: mobilnil@aol.com
Ortsbrandmeister Gillersheim
Tomas Schmidt
Lindauer Straße 23, Gillersheim
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05556) 1523
Telefon dienstl.: (05503) 8044-405
Fax dienstl.: (05503) 8044-482
E-Mail dienstl.: tomas.schmidt@tedox.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Gillersheim
Axel Bornemann
Bornstraße 11, Gillersheim
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05556) 253
Telefon dienstl.: (05541) 701-283
Mobil privat: (0171) 5568222
Mobil dienstl.: (0171) 5568221
Fax dienstl.: (05541) 701-4283
E-Mail privat: kabornemann@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: axel.bornemann@fluid.contitech.de
Ortsbrandmeister Katlenburg
Martin Niehoff
Rhumestraße 32, Katlenburg
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 695
Mobil privat: (0177) 3106776
Mobil dienstl.: (0171) 7676653
Fax privat: (05552) 695
E-Mail privat: martin_bianca@yahoo.de
E-Mail dienstl.: wasserversorgung@katlenburglindau.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Katlenburg
Jörg Spoelstra
Birkenweg 9, Katlenburg
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 91261
Telefon dienstl.: (05551) 701237
Mobil privat: (0151) 62518546
Fax privat: (05552) 91263
E-Mail privat: rj.spoelstra@t-online.de
Ortsbrandmeister Lindau
Ralf Engelhardt
Dechant-Kasten-Ring 11, Lindau
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05556) 91282
Telefon dienstl.: (05552) 7078163
Mobil privat: (0151) 72749778
E-Mail privat: rbengel11@t-online.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Lindau
Jan Römermann
Dechant-Kasten-Ring 25, Lindau
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05556) 9955750
Mobil privat: (0151) 21058441
E-Mail privat: jan-roemermann@gmx.de
Ortsbrandmeister Suterode
Gerd Fricke
Bergstraße 19, Suterode
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 8559
Telefon dienstl.: (05552) 9937-24
Mobil privat: (0160) 94612817
Fax dienstl.: (05552) 9937-50
E-Mail privat: gerd-fricke@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: fricke@katlenburglindau.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Suterode
Jörn Koch
Burgstraße 12, Suterode
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 598
Mobil privat: (0170) 6803838
E-Mail privat: j_koch92@web.de
Ortsbrandmeister Wachenhausen
Björn Baye
Thiehofsfeld 13, Wachenhausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 708937
Telefon dienstl.: (0551) 4002673
Mobil privat: (0170) 5228851
E-Mail privat: bjoernbaye@web.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeisterin Wachenhausen
Daniela Cornehl
Untere Straße 19, Suterode
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 995794
Mobil privat: (0151) 51026309
E-Mail privat: daniela-cornehl@t-online.de
ELW-Katlenburg(0170) 7279363
Murer Notfall-Lager(0172) 2340112